h1

An Introduction

September 11, 2009

Hi! I’m Sarah Parsons, the Microsoft Student Partner at Ohio State University. I’m in my 5th year here at Ohio State (thanks to changing majors), and will graduate next year with a Materials Science and Engineering degree. I’m also a technology and Microsoft lover.

The purpose of this blog is to keep you aware of the latest Microsoft events and promotions on campus. We have a lot of neat stuff in the works! I hope to update this blog along with my Facebook and Twitter pages frequently to keep you in the loop!

Also, keep your eyes peeled for some great chances to win free stuff! If you look hard enough, you might find yourself a lucky duck…(more on that later).

Don’t forget about the launch of the new Zune HD on Tuesday, September 15th! My next post will include a video review of the awesome new Zune features!

2 comments

  1. I can’t wait for the video! Zune = Amazing


  2. This is so interesting, I personally love Microsoft and cannot wait to see what fun and interesting things you tell us about, mainly because I love what Microsoft does, software, hardware, etc. Also, what do you mean by ducks? Could you explain those more in your next blog, also do you care if I or other people who read this follow you on Twitter? Looking forward to future blog posts.



Leave a Reply

